University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Department Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone (413)
Donna Asher Grant/Fund Manager dasher@ecs.umass.edu 577-4764
Amy Feliciano Admin Asst to Dept Head afeliciano@umass.edu 545-5402
Mark Gauthier Technical Assistant III mdgauthier@umass.edu 577-1017
Kelley Ives Administrative Officer kives@umass.edu 545-2567
Jodi Ozdarski Acad Advisor/Dir Alumni Affairs ozdarski@ecs.umass.edu 545-0686
Mike Schwendenmann Grants/Contracts Coordinator mschwendenma@umass.edu 545-2566
Sherrie Webb-Yagodzinski ELAB2 Lab Manager swebbyag@engin.umass.edu 577-3231
Kathy Whynott Environmental Grant Manager kwhynott@umass.edu 545-0687