University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

EWRE Faculty

Dr. David P. Ahlfeld - Professor

E-Mail: ahlfeld@ecs.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-2681

Dr. Casey Brown - Associate Professor

E-Mail: cbrown@ecs.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-2337

Dr. Caitlin Butler - Assistant Professor

E-Mail: cbutler@ecs.umass.edu
Phone: (413)545-5396

Dr. Boris Lau, Assistant Professor

    E-mail: borislau@umass.edu
    Phone: (413) 545-5423

Dr. David W. Ostendorf - Professor

E-Mail: ostendorf@ecs.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5395

Dr. Richard Palmer - Professor & Department Head

E-Mail: palmer@ecs.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-2508

Dr. Chul Park - Associate Professor

Email: park@ecs.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-9456

Dr. Mi-Hyun Park - Assistant Professor

E-Mail: mpark@ecs.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5390

Dr. David A. Reckhow - Professor & EWRE program coordinator

E-Mail: reckhow@ecs.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5392

Dr. John E. Tobiason - Professor

E-Mail: tobiason@ecs.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5397

 

EWRE Staff and Research Associates

Mary Bisbee - EWRE Secretary

E-Mail: mbisbee@ecs.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-2172

Erich Hinlein - Research Assistant Professor

E-Mail: ehinlein@ecs.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5315

Dr. Austin Polebitski - Research Assistant Professor

E-Mail: polebitski@ecs.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-1275

Sherrie Webb-Yagodzinski - Lab Manager

Email: webb-yagodzi@ecs.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-3231

Kathy Whynott - EWRE Grant Manager

E-Mail: whynott@ecs.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-0687

EWRE Graduate Students

see graduate student page